Top Three – Division 1 Stage 1

Carlos Linares of Venezuela/Raiders (second from right) won the Division One 120km/10 lap race on the opening stage of the 2018 Tobago International Cycling Classic (TICC) on Wednesday, October, 3. Mikael Stanislas (Martinique, France/(Team Sentry/Boatyard), second from left, finished in second with Maximo Rojas (Venezuela/Raiders), left, and Oscar Pachon (Colombia/Raiders), right, following behind. (Photo courtesy TICC).